Basics & Lifestyle

  • Name:
    Preeti sakhre
  • Age:
    31 Years
  • Marital Status:
  • Mother Tongue:
  • Profile Created By:
  • Body Type:
  • Complexion:
  • Height:
    5ft 7in / 170cm
  • Weight:
    65 Kg
  • Physical Status:
  • Blood Group:
  • Diet:
  • Drink:
  • Smoke:

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Preeti Sakhre Presently at Pune, Delhi. Basically from Korba, Bhilai Chattisgarh. working in governement organisation . I define my self as people leader/social activist /Public speaker/UPSC. associated as Senior HR professional at pune location We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. I love travelling to mountains and beaches and exploring new places. I am independent thinker having positive attitude towards life. i am career oriented , ambitious , self made person & like to maintain work life balance. The most important in my life are my belief's, moral , value & respect for others . I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by elders. About my professional life, I completed masters in HR from Pune university & working as HR professional . I got president award and many prestigious outstanding award for dedication for my work . Apart from regular work i spend my time social welfare activities for people development. invited by many institutes, indian counil of india for guest speaker. I love travelling, exploring new places, trekking, river rafting , listening music, reading books, blogs and have a keen interest in cooking. i follow regular diet , exercise , workout on regular basic. about family - we have * member in my family, my father is in govt of India (government official) service. my mother is house maker, and i have two sister ,one is settled in raipur. I am looking for Independent person, smart , tall, filled with adventurous , Loving caring and be a good companion & friend in my journey of life.

Education & Career

  • Education:
  • Education Detail:
  • Occupation:
    Human Resources Professional
  • Occupation Detail:
    National Human Rights Commission (NHRC)
  • Annual Income:
    Rs.5,00,001 - 10,00,000

Religious/Social & Astro Background

  • Religion:
  • Sub Caste:
  • Rassi:
    Kanya (Virgo)
  • Time of Birth:
    Not Specified
  • Caste:
  • Manglik:
  • Date of Birth:
    27 - 05 - 1989
  • Place of Birth:
    Not Specified

Family Details

  • Father's Occupation:
    Not Specified
  • No. of Brothers:
    Not Specified
  • No. of Sisters:
    Not Specified
  • Family Values:
    Not Specified
  • Mother's Occupation:
    Not Specified
  • of which married:
    Not Specified
  • of which married:
    Not Specified
  • Family Type:
    Not Specified

About My Family: Not Specified


  • Country:
  • State:
  • City:
  • Resident Status:
    Not Specified